0
Answered

History, Passwords and Form Input : deleted after the session?

User348 2 years ago in Application • updated by Richard 2 years ago 1

Hi,

in case one user is surfing the internet (history!) and will enter passwords and data to forms will this be stored or deleted after the sessions ends?


Best regares, Rainer

Answered

This depends on whether you have "clear cache", "clear forms" and "clear cookies" enabled or not in Settings > Page & Content.